## INDIA GOVERNMENT MINT, ALIPORE, KOLKATA-700 053 (UNIT OF SECURITY PRINTING &MINTING CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED) INTERCOM TELEPHONE NUMBER OF DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS, OFFICERS QTRS. EPABX 03324014132/33/34/35 EXT. 500

Executives of Administrative Building					
NAME	DESIGNATION	BSNL NO. (DIRECT)	INTERCOM/ EXT. WITH EPABX NO.		
Shri Rajat Paul	Chief General Manager & First Appellate Authority	24014821	301		
	Secretarial Asst. to C.G.M		201		
Shri S.B. Behera	Chief General Manager, Training & Museum		305		
	CGM PA		383		
Shri Gorakh Nath Yadav	Addl. General Manager (TO) & FM	24014741	302		
Shri Nareshwar Nath	Joint General Manager (Marketing) & PIO for Marketing	24010132	318		
Shri Gyan Prakash	Dy. General Manager (HR) & Nodal Officer for receiving RTIs/Appeals online or offline	24010572	307		
Shri Nayan Sarkar	Dy. General Manager (TO) & CPSO and PIO for Purchase & Store	24014938	319		
Shri P. Nageswara Rao	Manager (F&A) & HoF	24019944	308		
Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh	Manager (F&A)- I & PIO for Finance & Accounts and Costing		202		
Shri Saket Shankar	Manager (F&A)-II		312		
Smt. Rashmi Singh	Manager (HR) & PIO for HR		323		
Shri Devanand Singh	Dy. Manager (Material)		326		
Shri Sandesh Kumar Yadav	Dy. Manager (OL)		412		
Shri Neeraj Kumar Bhati	Dy. Manager (Legal)		324		
Shri Vishwambharan P.A.	Asst. Manager (HR) & APIO for HR		418		
	Executives of Factory				
Shri Davinder Kumar	Dy. General Manager (TO) & PIO for Technical & Operation Deptts.		303		
Shri Sugata Bandyopadhyay	Dy. General Manager (TS)		306		
Shri Debajyoti Banerjee	Manager (T.C.)	24014157	314		
Shri Indranil Payra	Manager (T.O.)		317		
Shri Md. Meraj Ahmad	Manager (T.O.) & IT Head (I/C)		316		
Shri Sunil Dahiphale	Manager (T.O.)		315		
Shri Pabitra Kumar Paul	Manager (Vigilance)	24015246	320		
Shri Vimal Saini	Asst. Manager (R&D)		433		
	Important Numbers				
Shri Prasun Kumar Mitra	Assitant Commandant (CISF)	24014149	371		
Shri D.S. Reddy	Safety Officer		377		
Shri Dipendu Dey	Security Officer (Consultant)		411		
Smt. Susmita Sarkar	Inspector CISF		372		
Shri Biswajit Chakraborty	Bullion Officer (I/C)		361		
Shri Rajendra Singh	Mint Security (I/C)		330		
Dr. Gouranga Mandi	Medical Officer (Contractual)	24017618	331		

Dr. Anwarul Haque	Medical Officer (Contractual)	24017618	331
Dr. Siddhartha Pradhan	Medical Officer (Contractual)	24017618	331
Md. Rehan Ahamad	Curator, Mint Museum (Contractual)		393